Scroll Top

ESPNIC Elections for Medical President & Nursing President

As of May 19, at 16:00 CEST, the Elections for the next ESPNIC Medical President-Elect and Nursing President-Elect will open.
Please find all the candidates per position (in alphabetical order), their CVs and their Personal Statement below.


Medical President-Elect

Alberto Medina Villanueva: CV and Personal Statement
Ariana Voskanyan: CV and Personal Statement
Karl Florian Schettler: CV and Personal Statement

Nursing President-Elect

Anne-Sylvie Ramelet: CV and Personal Statement
Elizabeth (Lizzie) Bichard: No longer a Candidate

According to the ESPNIC SOP:
“[..] Only “Good Standing members” are allowed to vote at the elections: “the membership fee for the actual year must have been paid the latest before the ballot starts.”

Voting starts on Friday, May 19 at 16:00 CEST and ends on Friday, June 16 at 00:00 CEST.

Please note that the voting link will only be sent to all ESPNIC members when the platform opens.
This link will be sent from a separate platform called Ballot Box (, and it will contain instructions on how to cast your vote and the links to vote. Please be vigilant and check for emails (check your SPAM/Junk folder).

Good luck to all candidates.